Final Blog Post

Learning how to knit, the last couple of months, has been really enjoyable. It was tough in the beginning but now it is a lot more natural. I learned how to do knit stitch very easily and I can somewhat do pearl stitch. So far for the projects I have worked on I have stuck to the knit stitch because I am more confident in it than the pearl stitch. I am definitely not an amazing knitter, or very fast, but I really like knitting. It is fun to have something that keeps my hands busy while I watch tv or have free time. I wish I would have had more time during the year to knit but school has kept me pretty busy. Thankfully summer is coming, and now I have something to do on those rainy days.

Leave a Reply

